Skip To Main Content

Lakeside Calendar

February 2023
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Jan 30
Tue, Jan 31
Wed, Feb 1
Thu, Feb 2
Fri, Feb 3
Sat, Feb 4
Sun, Feb 5
Mon, Feb 6
Tue, Feb 7
Wed, Feb 8
Fri, Feb 10
Sat, Feb 11
Sun, Feb 12
Mon, Feb 27
Tue, Feb 28
Science Fair Setup
-
Lakeside Science Fair
-
Wed, Mar 1
Thu, Mar 2
Sat, Mar 4
Sun, Mar 5

22-23 School Calendar (ENG)

22-23 School calendar (SPA)

Note: Downloading a calendar provides a copy on your device, but will not reflect any future changes. If you wish to be notified of changes, subscribe to our website calendars.